Pallets EPAL

  • EPAL - 1200 x 800 mm
  • EPAL 2 - 1200 x 1000 mm
  • EPAL 3 - 1000 x 1200 mm

CP pallets

  • CP1 - 1200 x 1000 mm
  • CP2 - 1200 x 800 mm
  • CP3 - CP9

Used pallets

  • Class I (light) EPAL
  • Class I (light) MIX
  • Class II (dark)

Beech and hornbeam firewood

  • Well seasoned firewood - ready for use
  • Cleaved logs for restaurants and pizzerias (no bark)

About us

Wood Paletten Express Service, LLC (WPES) produces, sells and purchases wooden pallets and euro pallets. We provide the best firewood for fireplaces as our seasoned firewood logs are ready to burn and do not require any additional treatment. They are made from the hardwood timber and thus have the best wood heat value. Besides, our firewood is an ecologically friendly material. It does not pollute the atmosphere during the process of burning.

We provide our clients with the wide range of pallet services, such as purchase pallets, pallet repair, and shipping pallets to a customer’s location within the stipulated deadline. We ensure shipping pallets and firewood delivery all over Ukraine and Europe 24/7/365, every day of the year.

Wood Paletten Express Service, LLC (WPES) is also ready to buy used wooden pallets, offering the best price to our clients. We accept all pallets regardless of their condition and degree of damage. To add even more, we do not hesitate to ship pallets from your location via our own transport. Using second hand pallets, you not only save money but also minimize the impact on the environment. After all, by using 10 used pallets you save 1 tree from cutting down.

What separates us from other companies is the competency of our employees and individual approach to every customer. Accordingly, our key strengths in the wooden pallet industry are high quality and level of service. Our long-term experience not only ensures the top unfailing quality, but also guarantees timely delivery of all our products.

We have been working in the pallet industry since 1997, and we have not lose our passion to provide quality services and improve until today. WPES is an EPAL pallets manufacturer and has a license issued by the European Pallet Association.

Our company is located in ecological zone of Carpathian Mountains and so we can use only natural raw materials for all of our products. Resource optimization is one of our priorities and that is why we ensure waste-free production.

Contact us

Your name (Required)

Your Email (Required)

Your phone (Required)

Message (Required)

Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

Поддоны EPAL

  • EPAL - 1200 x 800 мм
  • EPAL 2 - 1200 x 1000 мм
  • EPAL 3 - 1000 x 1200 мм

Поддоны CP

  • CP1 - 1200 x 1000 мм
  • CP2 - 1200 x 800 мм
  • CP3 - CP9

Поддоны б/у

  • 1 сорт (светлые) EPAL
  • 1 сорт (светлые) MIX
  • 2 сорт (темные)

Премиум дрова из бука и граба

  • Сухие дрова для камина - готовы к использованию
  • Колотые дрова для ресторанов и пиццерий (без коры)

О компании

Компания ООО Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис (WPES) производит, продает и покупает поддоны, паллеты по Украине и Европе. Также мы предоставляем услуги аренды, ремонта и обмена паллет. Кроме этого, мы реализуем премиум дрова для каминов; дрова изготавливаются из твердых пород древесины, являются экологически чистыми и отлично горят.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам комплексный спектр услуг, а именно: сбор, ремонт, сортировку и доставку на склад заказчика деревянных поддонов в любом количестве и в оговоренные сроки. Мы доставляем продукцию по Украине и Европе 365/7/24 - круглый год, без выходных.

Компания Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис также закупает поддоны б/у по самой выгодной цене. Поддоны могут быть различной конфигурации, а также поврежденные, требующие ремонта. Мы готовы вывезти партию поддонов с Вашей территории своим транспортом. Использование бывших в употреблении поддонов позволяет не только значительно сэкономить средства, но и позаботиться об экологии. Используя 10 поддонов или европоддонов б/у вместо 10 новых, мы спасаем в среднем от вырубки 1 дерево.

Конкурентноспособность наших квалифицированных технических кадров и индивидуальное обслуживание клиентов делает нас лучшим ориентиром в области реализации деревянных поддонов и дров, как с точки зрения качества, так и сервиса. Наш многолетний опыт позволяет заверить клиента не только в высочайшем качестве продукта, но и гарантировать условленный объем и время доставки его.

Мы начали нашу работу в 1997 году и с этого времени продолжаем оказывать качественные услуги и развиваться. Мы являемся сертифицированным производителем EPAL поддонов и имеем все необходимые лицензии на ремонт поддонов и производство дров.

Наша компания находится в экологической зоне, в Карпатах, что позволяет нам использовать только натуральное сырье для всех наших продуктов. Оптимизация ресурсов является одним из наших обязательств, поэтому мы обеспечиваем полностью безотходное производство.

Свяжитесь с нами

Ваше имя (Обязательно)

Ваш Email (Обязательно)

Ваш телефон (Обязательно)

Сообщение (Обязательно)

Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...