Shipping pallets

WPES company ensures pallet delivery all over Ukraine and Europe. We ship pallets of all types: new wooden pallets, second hand pallets, europeans pallets, pallets EPAL and nonstandard custom pallets.

Shipping pallets has a profound impact on efficiency of your business. They should always be delivered on time not to interrupt regularity of your business operations. Our delivery office ensures shipping within the arranged time frame regardless of delivery distance.

Our company has its own vehicle fleet that ensures quick and timely delivery. We use both our transport and transport of third party logistics companies. It helps us to deliver any amounts of wooden pallets within a preferred delivery time frame.

We deliver all European pallets and firewood, which you buy from us, to any place all over Ukraine and Europe in any time convenient to our customers. We work 24/7 every day of the year.

Experienced logisticians and drivers ensure:

  • high delivery speed
  • reliability
  • shipping to any location in both Ukraine and Europe
  • optimal prices
  • fulfilling all European standards

 

shipping pallets

All our trucks are adjusted to shipping pallets. Each truck accommodates 300-700 units of pallets of different types and sizes.

To calculate delivery distance and charge for it, please contact our managers. We will assist you with pleasure and give answers to all your questions. Try our delivery service today and you will be pleasantly surprised with our reliable and professional service system.

Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

Доставка поддонов на заказ

Компания WPES предлагает доставку поддонов по всей Украине и Европе. Мы доставляем все виды паллет: новые деревянные паллеты, бывшие в употреблении, европаллеты, поддоны EPAL и любые поддоны на заказ.

Поставки поддонов имеют решающее значение для эффективности вашего бизнеса. Они должны прибывать в соответствующее время, чтобы не прерывать отлаженные бизнес-процессы. Наши поставки всегда происходят вовремя, независимо от дальности перевозок.

Наша компания располагает собственным грузовым автопарком. Для больших заказов мы используем не только свой транспорт, но и привлекаем наемный автотранспорт. Это позволяет нам доставлять продукцию любых объёмов максимально быстро.  

Все европоддоны, паллеты и дрова, приобретенные Вами у нас, мы доставляем в любую точку Украины и Европы и в удобное для вас время. Мы работаем 24/7 круглый год.

Опытные логисты и водители обеспечивают:

  • Скорость доставки
  • Надежность
  • Доставку в любую точку Украины и Европы
  • Оптимальные тарифы
  • Соблюдение всех гарантий

 

доставка поддонов

Все наши машины специально приспособлены для перевозки поддонов. Каждая машина вмещает 300-700 штук поддонов различных размеров и типов.

Чтобы рассчитать расстояние и цену доставки, свяжитесь, пожалуйста, с нашими менеджерами. Мы с удовольствием вам поможем и ответим на все вопросы. Пользуясь нашей службой доставки, Вы не будете разочарованы, потому что наш надежный и профессиональный сервис безупречен.

Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...