About us

We are professionals

Wood Paletten Express Service (WPES) company operates since 1997 and has been a leading expert in the field of wooden package since then.

We produce, repair, rent and buy pallets. We also offer the best firewood for fireplaces, boilers, grills, and braziers. Our mission is to provide our clients with the best conditions for their business via selling wood containers and packaging. 

Miroslav Koshun, CEO WPES

Miroslav Koshun, CEO at WPES company

We are proffesional in everything that we do. Our core values are hard work, honesty, quality service, as well as unique quality of wood products and sustainability. Our client’s base is constantly expanding, and we have cooperated with most of our clients for more than 10 years already. WPES company branch offices are located all over Ukraine and that ensures easy terms for cooperation with our clients.

Only professionals work in the logistics department of our company. Thanks to our vehicle fleet, we ensure shipping pallets all over Ukraine and Europe 24/7 every day of the year. What separates our drivers from others is their punctuality. Our mission is to provide our customers with everything they need and not to worry about irrelevant matters.

Since december 2011, Wood Paletten Express Service is one of the certified EPAL pallet manufacturers and has a pallet repair license in compliance with the standards of European Pallet Association. Our company not only cares about European quality but also ensures European quality of services. We always take all wishes of our customers into account, be it size, type or number.

Our main main values are ecological compatibility and waste-free manufacturing process. We are located in ecological region of Western Ukraine, in Carpathian mountains. For this reason, we have a unique opportunity to use only first rate wood to manufacture our pallets and firewood.

Our benefits:

  • high standards of quality and degree of reliability
  • certification of our production
  • excellent service
  • waste-free ecological production in Carpathians
  • delivery 24/7/365 to any places in Ukraine and Europe

WPES has over 20 years of experience in wooden pallet production. After all this time, we became known as professionals at what we do and as a reliable business partner. You can make sure of our reliability by directly cooperating with us. Contact us today to start our cooperation.

pallets production

Production of pallets by W.P.E.S company

Pallet loader

Pallet loader, production of WPES company

Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

О компании

Мы — профессионалы

Компания WPES (Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис) работает с 1997 года и является признанным лидером в сфере деревянной тары.

Мы производим, ремонтируем, сдаём в аренду и закупаем поддоны. Также мы предоставляем премиум дрова для каминов, котлов и грилей. Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы обеспечить наших клиентов лучшими условиями для бизнеса путём продажи деревянных упаковочных материалов.  

Мы — профессионалы во всем, что делаем. Главные ценности нашей компании — это упорный труд, честность, превосходное обслуживание, а также уникальное качество изделий из древесины и забота об окружающей среде. Наша клиентская база постоянно растёт, а некоторые клиенты с нами уже более 10 лет. Филиалы компании ВПЭС расположены по всей Украине, что обеспечивает комфортные условия сотрудничества с нашими клиентами.

Miroslav Koshun, CEO WPES

Мирослав Кошун, руководитель компании WPES

В отделе логистики работают только профессионалы своего дела. Благодаря наличию собственного автопарка, мы обеспечиваем вывоз и доставку поддонов по всей Украине и Европе 24/7 круглый год. Наши водители отличаются пунктуальностью. Наша главная цель — предоставить клиенту все необходимое без лишних для него хлопот.

С декабря 2011 года Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис является сертифицированным производителем EPAL поддонов и имеет лицензию на ремонт поддонов согласно стандартам Европейской ассоциации поддонов. Наша компания поддерживает не только европейское качество, но и европейский уровень обслуживания. Поэтому мы всегда учитываем пожелания наших клиентов относительно видов и размеров нужных им поддонов.

Нашими главными принципами являются экологичность и безотходное производство. Мы находимся в экологическом районе западной Украины, в Карпатах, поэтому имеем возможность использовать только отборную древесину для изготовления нашей продукции.

Наши преимущества:

  • высокие стандарты качества и надежности
  • сертификация нашей продукции
  • отличный сервис
  • собственное безотходное экологичное производство в Карпатах
  • доставка 24/7 круглый год в любые точки Украины и Европы

Почти за 20 лет своего существования, компания стала настоящим профессионалом в своей сфере и надежным бизнес-партнером. Вы можете лично убедиться в выгодности и качестве продукции, сотрудничая с нами. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для того, чтобы начать сотрудничество.

производство паллет

Производство паллет компании W.P.E.S . — заготовки

погрузчик поддонов

Погрузчик поддонов на производстве компании ВПЭС (WPES)

Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...