Pallets EPAL / UIC

Epal pallets

Wood pallets are used for shipping and storage of wide variety of goods. Due to fast increase of goods and service flow, the area of application of european pallets is widening on a constant basis. In turn, it requires strict quality control.  pallets EPAL EUR

European Pallet Association (EPAL)  is an international organization that unites all the manufacturers of euro pallets. This nonprofit organization aims at meeting the high standards of quality for all those engaged in production of European pallets.  

WPES (Wood Paletten Express Service) is also a certificated manufacturer of pallets according to the UIC 435-2 standard from EPAL. European Pallet Association quality mark on the wood pallets of our company guarantees complete usage safety. Technology used for pallets production minimizes malfunction occurrence during shipping, loading and unloading.  

We manufacture three types of EPAL pallets: EPAL (1200 x 800 mm), EPAL 2 (1200 x 1000 mm) and EPAL 3 (1000 x 1200 mm). Our company offers pallets of a various configuration and construction depending on the characteristics of load, ways of its shipping and storage. We can also implement new pallets design using the sketches of our clients.  

You will be pleasantly surprised with an affordable price at WPES!

EPAL certificate guarantees that the clients receive:

  • Pallets made of first class wood
  • Pallets with the load capacity up to 2000 kg
  • Stability and durability of construction
  • Multiple use production
  • Confidence in the highest quality according to the recognized international standards
Product category EPAL / UIC
Marking EUR 1
Production standard UIC 435-2
Dimensions 800 x 1200 x 144
Weight 25 kg
Load capacity 1500 kg
Type of use Multiple use
Way of entry 4 way entry
Safe for food shipping  Yes
Automatic truck loading system  Yes

pallets EPAL / UIC

Our licences:

licence production 2017 WPES
licence repairing 2017 WPES
Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

Паллеты EPAL / UIC

Европоддоны 


Поддоны используют для перемещения и хранения самых разных товаров. Вследствие быстрого увеличения потоков товаров и услуг, область применения европоддонов постоянно расширяется. Это, в свою очередь, требует строгого контроля качества.

паллеты EPAL EUR

Европейская ассоциация поддонов EPAL является всемирной организацией, которая объединяет производителей европоддонов марки EPAL. Деятельность этой некоммерческой организации направлена на соблюдение высоких стандартов качества при изготовлении поддонов. 

WPES (Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис) является сертифицированным производителем поддонов со знаком качества EPAL, которые соответствуют стандарту UIC 435-2. Знак качества EPAL на поддонах нашей компании гарантирует полную безопасность использования. Технология, по которой произведены эти поддоны, минимизирует возможность их поломки при транспортировке, погрузке или разгрузке продукции. 

Мы производим EPAL поддоны трёх типов: EPAL (1200 x 800 mm), EPAL 2 (1200 x 1000 mm) и EPAL 3 (1000 x 1200 mm). Наша компания предлагает поддоны различной сложности и конструкции. Мы также можем изготовить поддоны, используя чертежи наших клиентов, в соответствии с их пожеланиями.

Сертификат EPAL гарантирует, что клиенты получат:

  • Поддоны из древесины только высшего сорта
  • Паллеты грузоподъемностью до 2000 кг
  • Прочность и устойчивость конструкции
  • Продукцию с длительным сроком использования
  • Уверенность в том, что поддоны изготовлены в соответствии с признанным во всем мире стандартом качества
Категория продукта EPAL / UIC
Обозначение EUR 1
Норма изготовления UIC 435-2
Размеры (ШxДxВ) 800 x 1200 x 144
Вес 25 кг
Нагрузка динамическая 1500 кг
Применение Многократное
Подъезд 4 стороны
Допустимый для контакта с продуктами питания Да
Автоматические системы загрузки Да

Паллеты EPAL / UIC

Наши лицензии:

licence production 2017
licence repairing 2017 WPES
Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...