Custom pallets

We make non-standard pallets according to the requirements of the client. If you need something special that calls for original solutions, we are here to help. WPES (Wood Paletten Express Service) company offers pallets of all sizes that can be used for a number of purposes. It is even more important when you think that expectations towards pallets vary across the businesses. To add even more, some branches of industry demand solely non-standard pallets.

Our company takes all clients’ needs and wishes into account and so we manufacture any custom pallets you want. Experts of WPES company can make pallets of all sizes, configurations, and with different quantity of upper and lower boards and blocks.

Our professionals suggest individual solutions for pallets transportation, as well. We ensure shipping pallets all over Ukraine and Europe.

Custom pallets help one to reduce expenses with no harm to quality. Our designer always listens to the customer’s suggestions and then offers optimal solution in each given case. After the sketch is approved by the customer, the design gets implemented into pallets production.   

We also keep in mind all factors that can influence further pallet exploitation. Our experts select the type of wood depending on its hardness to ensure its maximum load capacity.

For more information, contact our manager and we will answer all your questions with pleasure. You can also fill in our contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

non-standard pallets, custom pallets

Examples of non-standard pallets, made by company W.P.E.S.

Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

Поддоны на заказ

Нестандартные поддоны изготавливаются в соответствии с индивидуальными требованиями клиента. Если Вам нужно что-то особенное, что немного отличается от нормы, мы всегда рады Вам помочь. Компания WPES (Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис) предлагает поддоны различных размеров, которые подходят для разнообразных применений, так как различные отрасли промышленности требуют нестандартных поддонов.

Мы можем изготовить на заказ новые поддоны для удовлетворения ваших потребностей. Нестандартные деревянные поддоны могут быть выполнены в различных конфигурациях, размерах и вариантах, с разным числом верхних и нижних досок, стрингеров и блоков.

Специалисты нашей компании предлагают индивидуальное решение и для транспортировки. У нас действует система доставки по Украине и Европе.

Поддоны на заказ помогут сократить расходы без потери качества и безопасности. Дизайнер выполняет ряд требований клиента и предоставляет проект, учитывая все пожелания. После утверждения клиентом, паллета отправляется на производство.

Мы всегда учитываем все факторы, которые могут повлиять на дальнейшие использование. Наши специалисты устанавливают тип древесины и ее прочность, чтобы поддон выдерживал максимальную нагрузку.

Свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами или заполните форму с Вашими пожеланиями. Мы с удовольствием ответим на все вопросы!

 

Поддоны на заказ - нестандартные

Примеры нестандартных поддонов, изготовленных компанией W.P.E.S. под заказ

Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...