Pallet sales and manufacture

Selling pallets

We are Ukrainian wooden pallet manufacturer that boasts of quality and reliable production. Our pallets, european pallets, custom pallets and firewood logs made a name for WPES company. Also, we have delivery service and so our products moves along the full cycle from production facility to our customers.

pallets

Pallets of WPES production

It is not a secret that potential clients have high expectations towards the package for their goods. They expect pallets to be economical, practical and ecological, and we meet them all. We offer wholesale pallets and serve individual orders, as well. Since we are one of the direct pallet manufacturers, you have a rare opportunity to order custom pallets in our company. We offer pallets of all types and sizes. Also, we have used wood pallets for sale.

WPES (Wood Paletten Express Service) company guarantees high quality of production and meeting the deadlines when completing your orders.  

To buy euro pallets, contact our managers and we will assist you in selecting production that best suits your needs.

Pallet production

Head office and production facility of our company is located in Svaliava, in Carpathian region. Since our facilities are located in the woodland, delivery of certified wood (UA DALRU) is conducted on a regular basis.

All over goods are produced in compliance with European standards (EPAL, UIC) and are made only of hardwood.

WPES - pallets production in the ecological area in Carphatians

Ecological production of pallets, WPES company, Carpathian mountains, Svalіava

Pallet production process consists of several stages. At first, we thoroughly examine the wood and select only quality raw material. Then, the saw cut and materials preparation takes place. Our wood undergoes heat treatment in a special chamber and then it gets treated with antiseptics. These procedures insure long-term storage with no harm to quality. Then, the pallets are assembled and undergo strict examination. Quality control is ensured by our qualified employees that get special training beforehand. Only after thorough examination pallets are ready for sales.

 

Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

Продажа и производство поддонов

Продажа поддонов


Мы — ведущая украинская компания по производству поддонов, европаллет, деревянных поддонов и дров, которая завоевала свое место на рынке благодаря качественной и надежной продукции, а также налаженной системе доставки продукции круглый год.

поддоны

WPES. Поддоны

Все современные тенденции сводятся к тому, что тара должна быть экономична, практична и экологична. Именно такое решение мы предлагаем. Продажа поддонов осуществляется оптом или в розницу. Так как мы являемся непосредственным производителем поддонов, у Вас есть возможность заказать нестандартные паллеты. Мы предлагаем европаллеты различных сортов и размеров. Также, в нашем ассортименте имеются новые и бывшие в употреблении поддоны.

Компания WPES (Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис или ВПЭС) гарантирует высокое качество продукции и соблюдение сроков исполнения заказов.

Чтобы купить европоддоны, достаточно связаться с нашими менеджерами, и мы с удовольствием поможем Вам подобрать продукцию в соответствии с Вашими требованиями и пожеланиями.

Производство поддонов

Основное производство поддонов расположено в г. Свалява, в Карпатском регионе. Так как предприятие находится в лесной местности, поставки сертифицированной (UA ДАЛРУ) древесины ведутся непрерывно. 

WPES - производство поддонов в экологически чистой местности в Карпатах

Экологически чистое производство паллет компании ВПЭС (WPES) в горах Карпаты, г. Свалява

 

Все наши товары полностью соответствуют европейским стандартам (EPAL, UIC) и изготовлены из твёрдых пород древесины.

Процесс изготовления поддонов включает в себя несколько этапов. Сначала мы тщательно выбираем качественное сырье. Затем идет распил и подготовка материалов. Наша древесина проходит сушку в сушильных камерах, после чего её обрабатывают антисептиками, что обеспечивает длительное хранение без потери качества. Следующим этапом является сбор поддонов.  Контроль качества готовых поддонов осуществляется квалифицированными сотрудниками, которые прошли обучение и аттестацию. Только после этого, паллеты поступают в продажу.

 

Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...