Purchase and repair of pallets

We buy pallets

WPES (Wood Paletten Express Service) company is ready to buy new and used pallets on easy terms. We accept wooden pallets of all sizes and configurations. Our warehouses are located in Ukraine’s main cities and so we can receive goods in any location you need. We also offer pallet delivery by our own transport. Our company does everything to ensure that you sell pallets with no obstacles. We make timely payments on convenient terms.

Purchasing pallets is one of the most important services in our company as we care about the natural resources preservation. We restore and repair damaged and used pallets and so they are reused again. If a pallet’s level of damages is too high and it cannot be repaired, we dismantle it to separate parts. Those that are in a good condition can be reused again later. So, our company ensures waste-free production.

Pallet repair

Pallet repair on the production

Pallet repair

Due to the multiple use and carelessness, pallets often lose their attractive appearance and get cracks. To elongate their durability, we offer quality pallet repair regardless of their type and condition.  

WPES company repairs wooden pallets in spite of the level of damages. As soon as we receive them, our professional team will do everything to restore it and get pallets back in working order.  

Our repairmen have all necessary instruments at their disposal to conduct efficient repair as soon as possible. Since we understand the value time to our customers, you do not have to waste it for pallets delivery. You can use our delivery service for shipping pallets for repair.

With us, you always receive quality service and may count on the optimal conditions of cooperation. Contact our sales department to start our productive cooperation.  

pallet repair

Process of pallet repair

 

Request
a quote
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Loading...

Скупка и ремонт поддонов

Скупка поддонов

Компания WPES (Вуд Палеттен Экспресс Сервис) готова приобрести новые и бывшие в употреблении поддоны на выгодных условиях. Мы принимаем деревянные поддоны различных конфигураций и размеров. Вы можете сдать использованные поддоны нам, где бы Вы ни находились, поскольку наши склады расположены во многих крупных городах Украины. Мы также предоставляем услугу по вывозу поддонов нашим транспортом. Компания ВПЭС делает все, чтобы скупка поддонов осуществлялась по максимально упрощенной схеме. Оплата всегда происходит своевременно и любым удобным для Вас способом.

Скупка поддонов занимает важное место среди услуг нашей компании, потому что мы заботимся о сохранности природных ресурсов. Все невостребованные паллеты, которые мы получаем, восстанавливаются и снова вводятся в оборот. Если паллет уже не поддаётся восстановлению, ми используем те части, которые все еще находятся в хорошем состоянии, как запасные. Таким образом, наша компания обеспечивает практически безотходное производство.

Ремонт поддонов

ремонт поддонов производство

Ремонт поддонов

Из-за частого использования и небрежного обращения, поддоны часто теряют свой внешний вид, на них появляются трещины или откалываются куски древесины. Чтобы продлить срок службы таких паллет, мы предлагаем качественные услуги по ремонту любых видов поддонов.

Компания WPES осуществляет ремонт поддонов вне зависимости от сложности повреждений. Как только паллеты поступают к нам, команда профессионалов делает все необходимое, чтобы вернуть их в рабочее состояние.

Наши мастера имеют в своем распоряжении все необходимые инструменты для осуществления ремонта максимально оперативно и эффективно. Поскольку мы ценим время наших клиентов, Вы можете воспользоваться услугой доставки или вывоза поддонов для ремонта.

С нами Вы всегда получите качественный сервис и можете рассчитывать на выгодные условия сотрудничества. Свяжитесь с отделом закупки для начала совместной работы.

ремонт поддонов

Процедура ремонта паллеты

 

Написать
нам
[popup4phone_button_inline]
Загрузка...